Facebook

301 Delaware Avenue
Palmyra, NJ 08065
856-786-9300
 
 

Palmyra Public Schools

 
Superintendent
Business Office
Administration
Curriculum and Instruction
Child Study Team
Technology
District Staff
Administration
  

Brian J. McBride
Superintendent of Schools
bmcbride@palmyra.k12.nj.us

  
Todd Reitzel
Business Administrator / Board Secretary
treitzel@palmyra.k12.nj.us

 
Stacy Saia
Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction
ssaia@palmyra.k12.nj.us

Lianne Kane
Supervisor of Child Study
lkane@palmyra.k12.nj.us

 
Christopher Tracey
Palmyra HS Assistant Principal
ctracey@palmyra.k12.nj.us

 
Ken Holloway
Palmyra High School Principal 
kholloway@palmyra.k12.nj.us

Mark Pease
Charles Street School Principal
mpease@palmyra.k12.nj.us

Mike Papenberg
Supervisor of Athletics
mpapenberg@palmyra.k12.nj.us

 

Palmyra Public Schools offers a wide range of educational programs for the residents of Palmyra, Beverly City, and Riverton, New Jersey. These programs include a preschool handicapped program and a K-6 elementary program at Charles Street Elementary School, and a 7-12 program at Palmyra High School.

This site currently contains information on the board of education, each of the educational programs offered by our school district, sports schedules, a monthly district calendar, etc. The site is a work in progress and will continue to grow with the aim of providing important information to the residents of Palmyra, Beverly City, and Riverton. The goal of our school district is to provide all our students with the skills necessary to become productive and happy citizens in a rapidly changing world.

Palmyra, where the values of the past combine with a vision of the future to create a better present.